Faculty List

Nancy Hanks School Directory

 Name Title
Email
Principal
jschmitt@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Ellen Haefling School Secretary / ECA Treasurer
 ehaefling@nspencer.k12.in.us
Ashley Sitzman
Before School Care/ Teaching Assistant  asitzman@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Ashtin Borden
 Preschool Assistant  aborden@nspencer.k12.in.us
Sara Obermeier
Preschool Teacher  sobermeier@nspencer.k12.in.us
                              Tanya Howell Preschool Teacher thowell@nspencer.k12.in.us
Ann Lochner
Preschool Teacher  alochner@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Jane Curtis
Preschool Assistant
 
jcurtis@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Cassie Berg
Preschool Assistant
 
cberg@nspencer.12.in.us
Kindergarten Teacher  spaquette@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Whitney Xanders
Kindergarten Teacher
wbrown@nspencer.k12.in.us
Amber Lubbers
Grade 1 Teacher
 alubbers@nspencer.k12.in.us
Grade 1 Teacher
jsteckler@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Vanessa Deskins
Grade 2 Teacher
vdeskins@nspencer.k12.in.us
Marissa Eye
Grade 3 Teacher
meye@nspencer.k12.in.us
Donna Merder
Grade 4 Teacher
dmerder@nspencer.k12.in.us
Jade Winchell
 
Grade 4 Teacher
 jwinchell@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Robin Collins Grade 5 Teacher rcollins@nspencer.k12.in.us
Laura Weisman
Grade 5 Teacher  lweisman@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Ben Kilbarger
Grade 6 Teacher
bkilbarger@nspencer.k12.in.us
Carrie Blessinger
Special Education Teacher
cblessinger@nspencer.k12.in.us
Art Teacher
 cschwartz@nspencer.k12.in.us
                        Jeremy Rittenberry PE Teacher jrittenberry@nspencer.k12.in.us
Matty Jones
Music Teacher
rakers@nspencer.k12.in.us
Technology Teacher
jstoermer@nspencer.k12.in.us
Nikki Nale
School Counselor
nnale@nspencer.k12.in.us
Speech-Language Pathologist jpotts@nspencer.k12.in.us
Debbie Fischer
School Nurse dfischer@nspencer.k12.in.us
Andreah Gogel
Teaching Assistant
 agogel@nspencer.k12.in.us
Ashley Begle
Teaching  Assistant
abegle@nspencer.k12.in.us
Jennifer Bolen

Teaching Assistant

jbolen@nspencer.k12.in.us
                            Theresa Kortea
Head Cook
tkortea@nspencer.k12.in.us 
Amie Waninger
Cook
awaninger@nspencer.k12.in.us
                            Phaedra Savage
Cook
 psavage@nspencer.k12.in.us
Tim Alvey
Custodian
 talvey@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Beth Nix Custodian elnix@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Phillip Tempel
Head of Maintenance ptempel@nspencer.k12.in.us