Faculty List

Nancy Hanks School Directory

 Name Title
Email
Principal
jschmitt@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Ellen Haefling School Secretary / ECA Treasurer
 ehaefling@nspencer.k12.in.us
   Before School Care Assistant
 
 
Preschool Assistant/After School Care  
Ashley Sitzman
Preschool Assistant  asitzman@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Ashtin Borden
 Preschool Assistant/After School Care  aborden@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Shannon Werne Preschool Assistant   swerne@nspencer.k12.in.us
Sara Obermeier
Preschool Teacher  sobermeier@nspencer.k12.in.us
Ann Lochner
Preschool Teacher  alochner@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Jane Curtis
Preschool Assistant
 
jcurtis@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Cassie Berg
Preschool Assistant
 
cberg@nspencer.12.in.us
Kindergarten Teacher  spaquette@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Whitney Brown
Kindergarten Teacher
wbrown@nspencer.k12.in.us
Amber Lubbers
Grade 1 Teacher
 alubbers@nspencer.k12.in.us
Grade 1 Teacher
jsteckler@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Vanessa Deskins
Grade 2 Teacher
vdeskins@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Robin Collins Grade 3 Teacher  rcollins@nspencer.k12.in.us
Marissa Eye
Grade 3 Teacher
meye@nspencer.k12.in.us
Donna Merder
Grade 4 Teacher
dmerder@nspencer.k12.in.us
Jade Winchell
 
Grade 4 Teacher
 jwinchell@nspencer.k12.in.us
Laura Weisman
Grade 5 Teacher  lweisman@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Ben Kilbarger
Grade 6 Teacher
bkilbarger@nspencer.k12.in.us
Carrie Blessinger
Special Education Teacher
cblessinger@nspencer.k12.in.us
Art Teacher
 cschwartz@nspencer.k12.in.us
Ryan Akers
Music Teacher
rakers@nspencer.k12.in.us
Physical Education Teacher
 
Technology Teacher
jstoermer@nspencer.k12.in.us
School Counselor
nnale@nspencer.k12.in.us
Speech Language Pathologist jpotts@nspencer.k12.in.us
Debbie Fischer
School Nurse dfischer@nspencer.k12.in.us
School Nurse
 jkeller@nspencer.k12.in.us
Andreah Gogel
Media Specialist Assistant/Library Assistant
 agogel@nspencer.k12.in.us
Ashley Begle
Teaching  Assistant
abegle@nspencer.k12.in.us
Stephanie Juelfs
Teaching Assistant sjuelfs@nspencer.k12.in.us
Jennifer Bolen

Teaching Assistant

jbolen@nspencer.k12.in.us

Teaching Assistant  
Teaching Assistant
 
  Teaching Assistant  

Teaching Assistant  

Teaching Assistant  
  Teaching Assistant  
 
Head Cook
 
Amie Waninger
Cook
awaninger@nspencer.k12.in.us
 
Cook
 
Tim Alvey
Custodian
 talvey@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Beth Nix Custodian elnix@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Phillip Tempel
Head of Maintenance ptempel@nspencer.k12.in.us